UAB Termofonas

UAB “Termofonas” Dariaus ir Gireno g. 7A, LT-57149 Kėdainiai

Renatas Stankevicius

+37067573732

 renatas@termofonas.eu

Robertas Bliudzius

+37064641781

robertas@termofonas.eu

Virmantas Zilinskas

+37067544941

 virmantas@termofonas.eu

Lauryna Palaityte 

lauryna.buchhalter@termofonas.eu

Erlandas Baronas

+37067159539 

erlandas@termofonas.eu

Daumantas Palaitis

+37067857280

daumantas@termofonas.eu

Deividas Subacius

+37060762376

deividas@termofonas.eu

Mindaugas Bartusevičius

+37067063114

mindaugas@termofonas.eu

Inga Šinkūnaitė

+37067183993

inga@termofonas.eu

Chief Accountant
UAB Tikslus Verslas
tikslusverslas@gmail.com

Oversees accounts and billing
Kauno 1-oji Law Firm.
J. Gruodžio g. 31, LT-44289 Kaunas
law@termofonas.eu

Name of beneficiary:
UAB “Termofonas”
Beneficiary’s bank:
AB „Citadele”
Savanorių pr. 68, LT-44147 Kaunas
SWIFT: INDULT2X
Account of beneficiary:
LT707290099099536312

Name of beneficiary:
UAB “Termofonas”
Beneficiary’s bank:
AB „Citadele”
Savanorių pr. 68, LT-44147 Kaunas
SWIFT: INDULT2X
Account of beneficiary:
LT887290000006402864

asd

asdasd

×
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
Spotify
Consent to display content from Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from Sound