Banner
We are looking for a subcontractors

Susipažink su komanda

Mūsų patyrusi komanda padės jums žaibiškai

Robertas Bliudžius
Robertas Bliudžius

Generalinis direktorius

Telefonas: +37064641781
E-paštas: robertas@termofonas.eu

Renatas Stankevičius
Renatas Stankevičius

Direktoriaus pavaduotojas

Telefonas: +37067573732
E-paštas: renatas@termofonas.eu

Lauryna Stankevičienė
Lauryna Stankevičienė

Administracijos vadovė

E-paštas: lauryna.buchhalter@termofonas.eu

Mindaugas Bartusevičius
Mindaugas Bartusevičius

Vadybininkas / IT

Telefonas: +37067063114
E-paštas: mindaugas@termofonas.eu

Erlandas Baronas
Erlandas Baronas

Vadybininkas

Telefonas: +37067159539
E-paštas: erlandas@termofonas.eu

Mantas Kaškonas
Mantas Kaškonas

Vadybininkas

Telefonas: +37067187133
E-paštas: mantas@termofonas.eu

Deividas Subačius
Deividas Subačius

Vadybininkas

Telefonas: +37060762376
E-paštas: deividas@termofonas.eu

Virmantas Žilinskas
Virmantas Žilinskas

Vadybininkas

Telefonas: +37067544941
E-paštas: virmantas@termofonas.eu

Daumantas Palaitis
Daumantas Palaitis

Vadybininkas

Telefonas: +37067857280
E-paštas: daumantas@termofonas.eu

Inga Šinkūnaitė
Inga Šinkūnaitė

Vadybininkė

Telefonas: +37067183993
E-paštas: inga@termofonas.eu

Donatas Budrys
Donatas Budrys

Vadybininkas

Telefonas:
E-paštas: donatas.budrys@termofonas.eu

Gedvinas Čepas
Gedvinas Čepas

Vadybininkas

Telefonas: +37066830475
E-paštas: gedvinas.cepas@termofonas.eu

Laura Astrauskaitė
Laura Astrauskaitė

Vadybininkė

Telefonas: +37060767848
E-paštas: laura.astrauskaite@termofonas.eu

Roberta Vansevičiūtė
Roberta Vansevičiūtė

Vadybininkė

Telefonas: +37066592554
E-paštas: roberta.vanseviciute@termofonas.eu

Benas Cinkus
Benas Cinkus

Vadybininkas

Telefonas:
E-paštas: benas.cinkus@termofonas.eu

Meda Drujietytė
Meda Drujietytė

Buhalterė

Telefonas:
E-paštas: meda@termofonas.eu

Ieva Pukinskaitė
Ieva Pukinskaitė

Vadybininkė

Telefonas:
E-paštas: ieva@termofonas.eu