Banner
We are looking for a subcontractors

Meet the Team

Our experienced team will help you in a flash

Robertas Bliūdžius
Robertas Bliūdžius

CEO

E-mail: robertas@termofonas.eu

Renatas Stankevičius
Renatas Stankevičius

Deputy Director

Phone: +37067573732
E-mail: renatas@termofonas.eu

Lauryna Stankevičienė
Lauryna Stankevičienė

Head of Administration

E-mail: lauryna.buchhalter@termofonas.eu

Meda Drujietytė
Meda Drujietytė

Accountant

Phone:
E-mail: meda@termofonas.eu

Mindaugas Bartusevičius
Mindaugas Bartusevičius

Manager / IT

Phone: +37067063114
E-mail: mindaugas@termofonas.eu

Erlandas Baronas
Erlandas Baronas

Manager

Phone: +37067159539
E-mail: erlandas@termofonas.eu

Deividas Subačius
Deividas Subačius

Manager

Phone: +37060762376
E-mail: deividas@termofonas.eu

Gedvinas Čepas
Gedvinas Čepas

Manager

Phone: +37066830475
E-mail: gedvinas.cepas@termofonas.eu

Daumantas Palaitis
Daumantas Palaitis

Manager

Phone: +37067857280
E-mail: daumantas@termofonas.eu

Inga Šinkūnaitė
Inga Šinkūnaitė

Manager

Phone: +37067183993
E-mail: inga@termofonas.eu

Laura Astrauskaitė
Laura Astrauskaitė

Manager

Phone: +37060767848
E-mail: laura.astrauskaite@termofonas.eu

Mantas Kaškonas
Mantas Kaškonas

Manager

Phone: +37067187133
E-mail: mantas@termofonas.eu