Banner
We are looking for a subcontractors

Meet the Team

Our experienced team will help you in a flash

Robertas Bliudzius
Robertas Bliudzius

CEO

E-mail: robertas@termofonas.eu

Renatas Stankevicius
Renatas Stankevicius

Deputy Director

Phone: +37067573732
E-mail: renatas@termofonas.eu

Lauryna Stankeviciene
Lauryna Stankeviciene

Head of Administration

E-mail: lauryna.buchhalter@termofonas.eu

Mindaugas Bartusevicius
Mindaugas Bartusevicius

Manager / IT

Phone: +37067063114
E-mail: mindaugas@termofonas.eu

Erlandas Baronas
Erlandas Baronas

Manager

Phone: +37067159539
E-mail: erlandas@termofonas.eu

Mantas Kaskonas
Mantas Kaskonas

Manager

Phone: +37067187133
E-mail: mantas@termofonas.eu

Deividas Subacius
Deividas Subacius

Manager

Phone: +37060762376
E-mail: deividas@termofonas.eu

Virmantas Zilinskas
Virmantas Zilinskas

Manager

Phone: +37067544941
E-mail: virmantas@termofonas.eu

Daumantas Palaitis
Daumantas Palaitis

Manager

Phone: +37067857280
E-mail: daumantas@termofonas.eu

Inga Sinkunaite
Inga Sinkunaite

Manager

Phone: +37067183993
E-mail: inga@termofonas.eu

Donatas Budrys
Donatas Budrys

Manager

Phone:
E-mail: donatas.budrys@termofonas.eu

Gedvinas Cepas
Gedvinas Cepas

Manager

Phone: +37066830475
E-mail: gedvinas.cepas@termofonas.eu

Laura Astrauskaite
Laura Astrauskaite

Manager

Phone: +37060767848
E-mail: laura.astrauskaite@termofonas.eu

Roberta Vanseviciute
Roberta Vanseviciute

Manager

Phone: +37066592554
E-mail: roberta.vanseviciute@termofonas.eu

Benas Cinkus
Benas Cinkus

Manager

Phone:
E-mail: benas.cinkus@termofonas.eu

Meda Drujietyte
Meda Drujietyte

Accountant

Phone:
E-mail: meda@termofonas.eu

Ieva Pukinskaite
Ieva Pukinskaite

Manager

Phone:
E-mail: ieva@termofonas.eu